832
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-832,bridge-core-2.0.9,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-23.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Explosion protection

For the field of firedamp and explosion protection, the consulting engineers ExGuide Technology offers a comprehensive range of services for manufacturers and distributors of explosion-proof products.

Certification

In addition to conformity assessments and testing of Ex products to achieve their CE markings, the consulting engineers’ repertoire also includes the handling of certifications by a Notified Body in accordance with the European Directive 2014/34/EU (ATEX) or other international regulations (e.g. IECEx).

Phone

Phone: +49 201 52 29 10 – 93
Safe operation

For the safe operation of explosion-protected plants, we can carry out tests and individual acceptances as a competent person for operators.

CE marking

For planners or operators of explosion-protected plants, we offer, among other things, the preparation or review of the explosion protection document and the associated CE marking.

Quality assurance of the production of explosion-proof products.

Manufacturers must set up and implement a suitable QA system for the required quality assurance of the production of explosion-proof products according to EN ISO/IEC 80079-34. With these tasks, the consulting engineers can support with many years of experience.

Seminars and workshops in the field of firedamp and explosion protection.

Basics of explosion protection

Use of equipment and plants in potentially explosive atmospheres

Conformity assessment procedures according to ATEX Directive 2014/34/EU or IECEx Scheme 02

Use and calculation of intrinsically safe systems/ plants

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Home - ExGuide Technology
386
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-386,bridge-core-2.0.9,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-23.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Explosionsschutz

Für den Bereich des Schlagwetter- und Explosionsschutzes bietet das Ingenieurbüro ExGuide Technology ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsangebot für Hersteller und Vertreiber von explosionsgeschützten Produkten an.

Zertifizierung

Neben Bewertungen und Prüfungen von Ex-Produkten zur Erreichung deren CE-Kennzeichnungen gehören auch Abwicklungen von Zertifizierungen durch eine Notifizierte Stelle nach Europäischer Richtlinie 2014/34/EU (ATEX) oder anderer internationalen Regelwerke (z.B. IECEx) zum Repertoire des Ingenieurbüros.

Telefon


Telefon: +49 201 52 29 10 – 93
Sicherer Betrieb

Zum sicheren Betrieb von explosionsgeschützten Anlagen können wir Prüfungen und Einzelabnahmen als Befähigte Person für Betreiber durchführen.

CE-Kennzeichnung

Für Planer oder Betreiber von explosionsgeschützten Anlagen bieten wir unter anderem die Erstellung oder Überprüfung des Explosionsschutzdokumentes und der zugehörigen CE-Kennzeichnung an.

Qualitätssicherung der Produktion von explosionsgeschützten Produkten.

Hersteller müssen für die geforderte Qualitätssicherung der Produktion von explosionsgeschützten Produkten nach EN ISO/IEC 80079-34 ein geeignetes QS-System einrichten und umsetzen. Bei diesen Aufgaben kann das Ingenieurbüro mit langjähriger Erfahrung unterstützen.

Seminare und Workshops im Bereich Schlagwetter- und Explosionsschutz.

Grundlagen zum Explosionsschutz

Einsatz von Geräten und Anlagen im explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen

Konformitätsbewertungsverfahren nach ATEX-Richtlinie 2014/34/EU oder IECEx-Scheme 02

Einsatz und Berechnung von eigensicheren Systemen/ Anlagen